Our Reviews

Don’t take our word for it, see what our patients say about us!

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
george bremner
george bremner
2022-01-31
I had a molar that had broken down to the gum. The tooth had previously had a root filling so I wasn’t in pain so put off going to the dentist as was petrified of having an extraction. After having my extraction this morning I would love to give more than 5 stars. Dimitris was fantastic and really put me at ease. My appointment was at 9.45 and I was back in reception before 10 to pay for my treatment. I didn’t feel a thing and was in complete disbelief when he said it was done as I hadn’t realised he had even started the procedure. The receptionist, dental nurses and hygienist are all also worthy of 5 stars. Superb service from everybody. (Helen Bremner)
Read more
Gillian Law
Gillian Law
2022-01-27
The staff are so welcoming and friendly, they put you at ease giving you the best treatment! I’m very happy with my implant, it is done to extremely high standards. Nikhil and his team are lovely, they are very informative and answer all your questions. From the first appointment to the aftercare check up, I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Thank you, couldn’t be happier!
Read more
denise gregory
denise gregory
2021-12-20
Garry Pepper
Garry Pepper
2021-12-10
I came across Nikhil and the Croft Dental Practice after searching the internet looking for an implant dentist. I needed an implant to replace a gap at the front of my mouth. I am so happy with the result. The tooth looks so natural you wouldn't even know! The whole process was great. Everything was thoroughly explained to me before, during and after the treatment. The care I received was second to none and I extremely grateful for everything the team have done for me.
Read more
Katie
Katie
2021-12-10
Thank you Croft Dental for my shiny white teeth! Would 100% recommend if you are interested in tooth whitening! It was so easy to do! All the staff are lovely, friendly and helpful.
Read more
Steve Hietschold
Steve Hietschold
2021-12-08
As a new patient of Croft Dental Practice, I wanted to let others know just how helpful and supportive all the staff are at this practice. I couldn't have been looked after any better and having changed practices a number of times in recent years this is one of the best I have experienced. From the moment I walked in I was made to feel at ease and comfortable. I was kept informed of what was happening throughout my visit, and the dental nurses are to be praised for their understanding. I have no concerns about recommending this dental practice.
Read more
Nicola
Nicola
2021-12-07
Is always amazing service very quality of customer service and fantastic results. .
Read more
Karen Hietschold
Karen Hietschold
2021-12-05
For someone who is extremely terrified of dentists and hygienists the Croft Dental Practice made me feel completely at ease. They were very patient with me and explained everything properly before starting any treatment. Thank you The Croft!
Read more
Jill Hughes
Jill Hughes
2021-12-04
I can highly recommend Croft Dental. No fuss, pain free dentistry and everyone made me feel happy to go back. As a very nervous patient it doesn't get better than that.
Read more
Emma Dean
Emma Dean
2021-12-03
5 star experience, dentist very friendly and all the staff were very helpful.
Read more