Our Reviews

Don’t take our word for it, see what our patients say about us!

EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Chris Rait
Chris Rait
2022-07-02
Sarah
Sarah
2022-07-01
First visit - fantastic dentist - extremely thorough review of previous work and great recommendations. The whole family has now moved. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thank you
Read more
Louise Barks
Louise Barks
2022-07-01
I was feeling fairly anxious at the prospect of having some dental implants to replace 2 teeth I had missing at the back of my mouth on opposite sides. After doing my research I decided to put my trust in Dr Oberai, and very glad I did! From the first appointment I felt reassured and more relaxed. The treatment I received from him was nothing short of outstanding. Nicola, the lovely coordinator at the clinic, planned all my treatment perfectly and was on hand for any questions I needed answering… and there was a lot! Thank you so much Nikhil and Nicola!
Read more
Ryan Freeman
Ryan Freeman
2022-06-30
Great teeth, great experience, great people Would recommend!
Read more
Kirsty Wylie
Kirsty Wylie
2022-06-30
Perfect. Great atmosphere. Put me at ease. Georgina was lovely and friendly. Thank you so much
Read more
Gareth Rhodes
Gareth Rhodes
2022-06-30
Amazing dentist and very friendly. Would highly recommend
Read more
Allan Winn
Allan Winn
2022-06-30
I am really pleased with the excellent service from the reception staff and the dentists at the practice. Always a friendly welcome and pleasant experience
Read more
Nick Dawson
Nick Dawson
2022-06-30
Just the best service and the brightest smiles! Perfect .
Read more
Verity Vincent
Verity Vincent
2022-06-30
Recently saw Nat for Composite bonding and over the moon with the result! Would definitely recommend this surgery and the staff :)
Read more
lucy barks
lucy barks
2022-06-30
Just started my Invisalign treatment at this clinic with Dimitrius and feel really looked after and welcome by the whole team.
Read more